Strawberries and Yogurt

Welcome to Strawberries and Yogurt!

I don’t know about you, but I am a recipe hoarder.  I have cookbooks all over my kitchen.  I have stacks and stacks and notebooks full of recipes that I have pulled out of magazines over the years.  Part of the reason is because I love books and food and paper, and the other reason is because I believe someday I’ll cook all of these wonderful things.

So here’s my idea – start a cooking blog and focus on all of these recipes I’ve wanted to try for so long.  Think I have enough to keep me busy?

I promise to let you know where I got the recipe from.

I promise to let you know if I substitute any ingredients, or change any part of the recipe.

I promise to let you know if the recipe will become part of our regular rotation.

Here’s to some great eatin’!

Leave a Reply

